Our Team members

Home/ Team

Mahila Jagran Kendra

There are 7 members in the Executive Committee, elected through general election for one year. They represent different fields of social sector. Executive body provides leadership and management to the organization and takes final decision on any policy matter. It decides projects and programs in accordance with the vision & goal of the organization.



Rajendra Nagar, Patna-16

Vijayshree Dangre

(Vice President)

Adalatganj, Patna.

Shivani Chaudhary


Shaidpur, Patna..

Mina Devi


Barh, Patna.

Urmila Karn


Bhadurpur, Patna.

Shruti Singh


Rajendernagar, Patna

Shaila Parveen


Khagual, Patna